Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Staffing Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Mrs K. Roberts

Deputy Head Teacher / SENDCo – Miss L. Smith                          

KS1 and EYFS phase leader : Mrs H. Williams

KS2 phase leader: Mrs J.Capella


English Leader : Mrs K. Roberts 

Phonics and Early Reading Leader: Mrs H.Williams

Maths Leader : Miss L. Smith and Mr S.Smith 

Science Leader : Mrs J. Capella            

Art Leader : Mrs J. Capella

Design and Technology Leader: Miss A Butler 

Music Leader: Miss L. Roper

Computing Leader : Miss L.Smith

PE Leader : Mr D. Singh

RE Leader : Miss S. McMullan

Geography Leader: Mrs K.Roberts

History Leader: Miss G. Sharma

MFL Leader: Mr S.Smith


Reception - Mrs S. McMullan 

Year 1 – Mr D. Singh

Year 2 -  Mrs H. Williams 

Year 3 – Miss L.Roper

Year 4 - Miss G. Sharma and Miss A.Butler

Year 5 - Mrs J. Capella 

Year 6 - Miss M.Minhas and Mr S.Smith

Support Staff

Mrs K.Lunn  (HLTA) 

Mrs D.Smith (HLTA)

Mrs S.Griffiths 

Mrs D.Henry 

Miss K.Hickman

Mrs S.Wilding 

Mr H.Dhanda 

Mrs J.Elsmore 

Mrs R. Price

Mrs J. Hall

ELSA: Mrs L.Wells  

Little Learners Team

Mrs L Kaur

Mrs K. Wiggetts-Clinton

Miss C. Wherton 

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs H.Thorpe

Mrs S. Wellings

Mrs J. Price

Mrs K. Kaur

Miss A.Taylor

Mr M. Bingham

Office Staff

Mrs K. Cramp and  Mrs J. Griffiths

Premises Staff

Mr M.Bingham 

Mrs S. Wellings (Cleaner)

Mrs H.Thorpe (Cleaner)

Miss A.Taylor (Cleaner)


Please Contact school office on 01215560352