Skip to content ↓


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Governing Body

Full Governing Body meetings will include health and safety as an agenda item so that all governors are informed.


Chair of Governors: Ms Elaine Benbow

Vice Chair of Governors:Mrs Kerry Gorton

Mrs Kate Roberts - Head Teacher

Mrs Lukbinder Kaur - Co-opted governor

Miss Laura Smith - Staff governor

Mr Richard Hadley- Co-opted governor

Mr Ryan Blundell- Parent governor

Miss Claire Williams - Parent governor

Miss Emily Taylor - Partnership governor

Mrs Denise Heginbotham- Partnership Governor

Mrs Kerry Gorton- Co-opted governor

vacancy - Local Authority governor

Declaration of Interests/Review Business Interests

There are no Interests declared by the Governing Body