Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staffing Structure


Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Mrs K. Roberts

Deputy Head Teacher / SENDCo – Miss L. Smith                          

KS1 and EYFS phase leader : Mrs H. Williams

KS2 phase leader: Mrs J.Capella


English Leader : Mrs H. Williams, Miss A. Stevens       

Maths Leader : Miss L. Smith    

Science Leader : Mrs J. Capella            

Art Leader : Mrs J. Capella

Design and Technology Leader: Mr C. Reilly 

Music Leader: Miss L. Roper

Phonics Leader : Mrs H. Williams

Computing Leader : Miss L.Smith

PE Leader : Mr D. Singh

RE Leader : Miss S. McMullan

Geography Leader: Mr C.Reilly 

History: Mrs K. Roberts



Reception - Mrs S. McMullan and Miss A. Butler

Year 1 – Mr D. Singh

Year 2 -  Mrs H. Williams 

Year 3 – Miss A.Stevens

Year 4 - Mr C.Reilly

Year 5 - Mrs J. Capella 

Year 6 - Miss L. Roper


Support Staff

Mrs J.Pedley  (HLTA)   

Mrs K.Lunn  (HLTA) 

Mrs S.Griffiths 

Mrs D.Henry 

Miss K.Hickman

Mrs D.Smith 

Mrs L.Wells  

Mrs S.Wilding 

Mr H.Dhanda 

Mrs J.Elsmore 

Mrs M.Whitehouse

Mrs R. Price


Little Learners Team

Mrs L Kaur

Mrs K. Wiggetts-Clinton

Miss C. Wherton 


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs E. Baker

Mrs H.Thorpe

Mrs S. Wellings

Miss J.Churchill

Mrs J. Price

Mrs K. Kaur


Office Staff

Mrs K. Cramp and  Mrs J. Griffiths


Premises Staff

Mr M.Bingham 

Miss J.Churchill (Cleaner)

Mrs H.Thorpe (Cleaner)


Please Contact school office on 01215560352